Business Office

Telephone:  505-775-3256   Fax:  505-775-3240

Amorette Vela, Administrative Service Director – Ext. 4155 amorette@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Janice Laner, Acting Controller – Ext. 4152   janice@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Angelina Johnson, Payroll Specialist – Ext. 4156   angelina@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Shawna Martinez, Accounts Receivable Technician – Ext. 4154   shawna@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Shainiah Jim, Accounts Payable Technician – Ext. 4157  shainiah@rnsb.k12.nm.us                                                                                                                                       

Shronda Sarver, Administrative Assistant – Ext. 4159   shronda@rnsb.k12.nm.us 

Tahnee Brown, Covid-19 Finance Technician – Ext. 4159   tahnee@rnsb.k12.nm.us