KTDB 89.7FM

Listen

KTDB Story Telling 2020

KTDB CPB Transparency Compliance

 

Radio Station (505) 775-3215   Fax (505) 775-3551

Barbara Maria – Radio Station Manager - Barbara@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Irene Beaver – Program Manager -  Ibeaver@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Earl Eriacho – Program Producer - earl@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Martha Chatto –  Program Producer - mchatto@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Jeremy Natan – Board Operator - jeremy@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Reda Eriacho - Board Operator - reda@rnsb.k12.nm.us