Ramah Navajo Prevention Logo

Ramah Navajo Prevention Program

Center for Health Promotion

Pine Hill Wellness Center

Ramah Navajo Family Listening Program

505-370-5415

Benelda Cohoe-Belone

Health Promotion Coordinator

300

benelda.cohoe-belone@ihs.gov

 

Derek Henio

Wellness Center Lead

308

derek.henio@ihs.gov

 

RaeNell Platero

Data Coordinator

306

raenell.platero@ihs.gov

 

Kayetrina Raphaelito

Community Prevention Specialist

304

kayetrina.raphaelito@ihs.gov

 

Rochelle Garcia-Charley

Case Manger/Health Coach

305

rochelle.garcia-charley@ihs.gov

 

Elena Enque

Prevention Activities Specialist

309

elena.enque@ihs.gov

 

Vernard Martinez Jr.

Lead Exercise Instructor

313

vernard.martinez@ihs.gov 

 

Evelyn Mahkee

Fitness Instructor 

310 

evelyn.mahkee@ihs.gov 

 

Tyrell Henio

Fitness Aid 

 ---

tyrell.henio@ihs.gov 

 

Verna Dooley

Administrative Assistant 

301 

verna.dooley@ihs.gov 

 

Randy Chatto

Traditional Foods/Gardening 

303

 randy.chatto@ihs.gov